Commercial

We take the time to understand our clients and their businesses. In fact, we regularly travel to our client’s place of business so that we are able to better provide proactive and timely commercial advice. We focus on achieving your business goal, not getting in the way as some lawyers are known to do.

Our commercial and business lawyers act and advise on legal issues relating to a wide range of commercial dealings including advice on:

 

  • drafting and negotiation of a wide range of contracts;
  • business structuring and planning;
  • the sale and purchase of businesses and business assets;
  • discretionary and unit trusts, partnerships and corporation law;
  • drafting guarantees, mortgages, charges and other security documentation; and
  • dispute resolution.

 

Lawyers working in our commercial and business law team commonly have commerce or economic related university qualifications in addition to their legal qualifications.

 

David Park

Director


Email:
Telephone:


dpark@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0002



Full Profile »

Stephen Park

Director


Email:
Telephone:


stp@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0001



Full Profile »

Alexander Keelan

Senior Associate


Email:
Telephone:


akeelan@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0067



Christina Ware

Principal


Email:
Telephone:


cware@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 9964 6206



Full Profile »

Ruth Vorster

Solicitor


Email:
Telephone:


rvorster@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 9964 6206



Full Profile »

Clare Venturini

Solicitor


Email:
Telephone:


cventurini@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 9964 6206



Full Profile »

Bonnie Glass

Paralegal


Email:
Telephone:


bglass@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 9964 6206



Full Profile »

Ellie Gan

Solicitor


Email:
Telephone:


egan@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 9185 2232