Perth Office

David Park

Director


Email:
Telephone:


dpark@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0002



Full Profile »

Stephen Park

Director


Email:
Telephone:


stp@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0001



Full Profile »

Sam Radici

Special Counsel


Email:
Telephone:


sradici@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0014



Full Profile »

Shaun McEllister

Senior Associate


Email:
Telephone:


smcellister@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0008



Full Profile »

Trevor Jenkins

Duty & Superannuation Transfer Consultant


Email:
Telephone:


tjenkins@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0009



Melissa Adams

Solicitor


Email:
Telephone:


madams@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0066



Matthew Priestly

Solicitor


Email:
Telephone:


mpriestly@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0012



Alexander Keelan

Solicitor


Email:
Telephone:


akeelan@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0067



Ilaria Corbett

Solicitor


Email:
Telephone:


icorbett@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0005



Full Profile »

Georgina Day

Solicitor


Email:
Telephone:


gday@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0015



Full Profile »

Patricia Walsh

Estate Planning Consultant


Email:
Telephone:


pwalsh@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0013



Elizabeth Turton

Law Clerk


Email:
Telephone:


eturton@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0004



Sheridan White

Senior Conveyancer


Email:
Telephone:


swhite@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0003



Stephanie Le Roux

Legal Secretary


Email:
Telephone:


sleroux@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0011



Lorna Grayson

Legal Assistant


Email:
Telephone:


lgrayson@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0000



Khayla Solly

Accounts Manager


Email:
Telephone:


ksolly@pacerlegal.com.au
(08) 6315 0000